Public spaces

When your business invites the public to its establishments, it’s important to keep your guests and patrons safe, and satisfied. Poor indoor air quality can cause people to feel tired, over-heated, uncomfortable and irritable; not to mention not wanting to spend money. Great, public, indoor environments with ultra clean, fresh air provide a number of benefits to not only businesses, but to guests and the environment too.

Casinos / Cruise ships

The poorer the indoor air quality, the more tired you become. The more tired your guests are, the less they stay in a casino. Keep your patrons playing longer by keeping them alert, comfortable and happy. If smokers need to go outside to smoke, statistics show they leave the gambling area and can take away non smokers to keep them company.

Recognize these challenges?

Poor air quality


The poorer the indoor air quality, the more tired you become. The more tired your guests are, the less they stay in a casino.

Guests leaving


Guests who need to go out to smoke sometimes get side tracked and venture on to another location, taking others along with them.

Health risks


The commonality of elderly people fainting and needing medical assistance at casinos, due to overheating and exhaustion; a direct result of bad indoor air quality.

Bar revenues


Studies show guests who go out to smoke spend less at the bar.

We have solutions for you

Our air filtration systems are what casinos and cruise ships look for when wanting to clean their indoor air from particles and contaminants, while maintaining a smart airflow to avoid “still air” that is a common problem at indoor establishments. Smoking patrons also have the luxury to stay close by and in the gambling area or bar, with our cabin solutions.

The NY Times did a story called, "Gamblers' doctor makes casino calls", on how common elderly people faint and need medical assistance at casinos, due to overheating and exhaustion. These symptoms are a direct result of bad indoor air quality. Let’s face it, people leaving an establishment in an ambulance is not good for business. The great news is more and more businesses like yours are acquiring safer and more efficient air cleaning solutions, to not only keep their current clientele, but grow them too!

With our cabin solutions, Your smoking patrons will have the option to stay close by. If smokers need to go outside to smoke, statistics show they do a few things; they leave the gambling area, they take away non smokers to keep them company, and they sometimes get side tracked and venture on to another location. With our QleanAir smoke cabin solutions, all your guests and patrons are kept close to where the action and entertainment are; the place you want them to be. Casinos who offer these types of solutions bring in more visitors, which means, more business.

Benefits with having QleanAir solutions

Healthier inhabitants Subtext
Patrons and employees feel more energized: Fresh, clean air in our bodies keep us alert. More energised guests stay gambling longer; plus the chance of guests fainting from overheating is dramatically reduced.
Increased sales at bar Subtext
Recent testimonials show an increase in bar revenues for establishments with smoking cabins.
Guests feel accommodated Subtext
Smokers don't have to freeze, or get rained on by having to smoke outside in bad weather.
Stay where the action is Subtext
Smokers and non smokers can stay in or near the gambling area if they need to take a smoke break. Non smokers can join them in a safe, clean environment.

Where we make a difference today

Products that purify the air


Check out our whole range of air cleaners and smoke-free solutions, and see which are right for you.

Upgrade your business with QleanAir Scandinavia!

Click to see why we should team up »

公共空间

当您邀请合作伙伴至公共空间洽谈时,为您的客户提供安全的、令人满意的公共空间环境就变得至关重要。较差的室内空气质量可能会使人们感到疲劳、过热、不舒适和易怒;客户可能就没有心情去好好洽谈生意了。拥有超清洁的、新鲜空气的公共室内环境,不仅为您的企业,也为客户和整个环境提供了许多益处。

娱乐场所

娱乐场所室内空气质量越差,您的客户就越容易感到疲惫,这样一来,他们停留的时间就越少。为客户提供舒适、愉悦的环境,可以确保您的客户在这些娱乐场所玩得时间更长。统计数据显示如果吸烟者需要去外面吸烟,他们将会离开这些场所,而且会随时带走那些并不吸烟的客户。

您是否已经意识到这些挑战?

空气质量差


室内空气质量越差,您的客人就越容易感觉到疲累。您的客人越感觉疲累,他们在娱乐场所停留的时间就越少。

顾客离开


需要出去吸烟的客人有时候不得不到其他地方解决烟瘾,并带走同伴相陪。

健康风险


由于过热和精疲力竭,老年人出现昏厥并需要医疗救助的现象非常常见;这是室内空气质量差导致的直接后果。

降低营业收入


相关研究显示,出门吸烟的客人在酒吧的消费更少。

我们将为您量身定制解决方案

我们的空气过滤系统也适用于娱乐场所和游轮,它不仅可以清除室内空气中的微粒和污染物,同时还能提供智能气流避免“静止空气”,这是室内机构的常见问题。有了吸烟室解决方案提供的便利,吸烟顾客就会选择在赌场或酒吧附近的豪华宾馆留宿。

纽约时报曾经报道了一个"玩牌医生打急救电话"的故事, 由于过热和疲惫,娱乐场所经常会出现老年人由于病弱而需要医疗援助的情况。老年人的这些症状是室内空气质量不良造成的直接后果。请让我们直面这个问题,因为让您的客户躺在救护车上离开并不有利于您的业务发展。好消息就是,越来越多的企业都在拥有更安全和更高效的空气净化解决方案,这不仅可以保留他们当前的客户,未来也会为他们吸引越来越多的客户!

拥有QleanAir解决方案的益处

更为健康的住户 Subtext
客人和员工感觉充满活力:因为我们身体所呼吸的新鲜和清洁的空气可以使我们保持充沛的状态。精力充沛的客人会停留更长的时间进行玩乐;另外,也会大大减少客人由于过热而晕倒的情况。
增加营业收入 Subtext
最新的客户评价显示,由于设置吸烟室,酒吧的营业收入明显增加
客户宾至如归 Subtext
吸烟者不必克制烟瘾,或在恶劣天气时到外面去吸烟。
不必远离即可吸烟 Subtext
吸烟者如果需要抽烟休息,可以留在或靠近娱乐区。非吸烟者可以在安全、清洁的环境中与吸烟者进行沟通交流。

我们的与众不同之处

空气净化产品系列


请查看我们所有的空气净化器无烟解决方案, 看看有哪些产品适合您。

选择QleanAir Scandinavia来推进您的业务发展!

点击这里,了解更多详情 »